Contest 2015 Winners

Congratulations to Annie Christain and Dima Alzayat

chosen by Taiye Selasi and Chinaka Hodge

as the winners of the 2015 Enizagam Literary Awards in Poetry and Fiction.


Of Alzayat’s short story, Taiye Selasi writes:


Of Christain’s poems, Chinaka Hodge writes:


2015 Finalists 


Junior Clemons


Haider Shahbaz
John Babbott


Enizagam’s staff is grateful to the many skilled writers – from India, Japan, Singapore, Canada and the U.S. – who’ve given us the opportunity to read their work; to our gracious celebrity judges; and to everyone else who comes together each year to make Enizagam a dazzling literary collection.





One thought on “Contest 2015 Winners

Leave a Reply